© Mette Karina Johansen




The Carl Nielsen and Anne Marie Carl-Nielsen Scholarship is a honorary prize awarded every second year to Danish artists. The award winners 2014 are Lea Porsager, Marianne Jørgensen and the artist group Superflex. Den Frie Centre of Contemporary Art presents an exhibition of both new and older works by the award winners. The catalogue designed for this exhibition gives an overview of the scholarship and of the three recipients and their work.


2014, Den Frie Udstillingsbygning / Den Frie Centre of Contemporary Art